Corrina Hewat : Scottish Harp

from Corrina Hewat

Sheet Music

Corrina's book is a collection of original and Scottish traditional tunes arranged for the Celtic Harp. There are tunes for the beginner through to advanced level.

An audio download of Corrina demonstrating each of the arrangements is also available from the 'Albums' section, titled 'Scottish Harp Book (Audio)'

• Oran Na Maighdinn Mhara
• Tuireadh Iain Ruaidh
• Marry Me Now
• The Massacre of Glencoe
• The Ewie with the Crooked Horn
• Gin ye kiss my wife, I'll tell the minister
• Lindsay Grace Johnson
• Drover Lads, Isle of Aigas
• The Old Reel/G minor Reel
• The Warlocks
• Jade's Cat
• Marsaili Stewart Skinner
• Maggie's Pancakes
• Sgian Dubh
• Intermediate Fiddler
• Skyedancing.

ships out within 5 days

  £10 GBP or more 



Corrina Hewat UK

Corrina Hewat is a singer, harpist and composer, and widely recognised as one of Scotland’s most unique and innovative musicians. Her huge range of musical influences has contributed greatly to her very individual take on traditional music. She is probably best known for her work with bands Bachué, Shine and the Unusual Suspects, which she also formed and co-directs with pianist Dave Milligan. ... more

contact / help

Contact Corrina Hewat

Streaming and
Download help